The Council

13TH SPM COUNCIL (2019 - 2021)


Mr Tan Joo Chuah


Mr Bernard Ho

Managing Director

SIPM Consultants Pte Ltd

1st Vice President
Mr Ting Kang Chung John

Principal Partner
A.I.M. & Associates


Ms Pauline Sim

2nd Vice President

Mr Patrick Too Chee Keong
Independent Director

Jurong Primewide Pte Ltd


3rd Vice President

Mr Lee Soon Ghee
                                Advisor                                   CHH Construction System Pte Ltd

Hon. Secretary
Mr Low Jeoy Chow Max
Senior Project Manager
Surbana Jurong (SMM)
Asst .Hon. Secretary

                 Mr Lim Lip Wee Kenneth                        Senior Principal Project Manager        SIPM Consultants Pte Ltd


Hon. Treasurer
Mr Shek Chee Meng Jonathan
 Managing Director
Jonathan Investments Private Limited
Asst. Hon. Treasurer

Ms Pauline Sim
Sole Proprietor
V+Sim Consultant

Immediate Past President

Dr Ting Seng Kiong
Dean, College of Professional & Continuing Engineering, NTU, School of Civil & Environmental Engineering




Mr Cheong Woon Hsu

Executive Director
Arcadis Pte Ltd


Mr Ho Kwok Tao Thomas

Senior Executive Director
23.5 Degree G-Architects Pte Ltd



Dr Christopher Leong

Rider Levett Bucknall LLP

Mr Lim Wee Liang William

Project Director

RLB Consultancy Pte Ltd

Mr Loi Chit Sin Fabian
General Manager

Kuan Aik Hong Construction Pte Ltd


Ms Ruby Lai

Mr Ng Cheng Huat
Prime Residence Home Pte Ltd
Ms Ng Hui Hong Veronica
Deputy Head, Land Group

Penta-Ocean Construction Co Ltd


Mr Tan Kok Siong

                         Project Director                         Changi Airport Group

Mr Gasper Wong
Senior Project Manager

Keppel Land International Pte Ltd

Mr Yew Boon Cheat
Vice President

Changi Airport Group